Filter and Search

Events in Salerno, Amalfi Coast and Cilento

Find out what's on in Salerno and nearby

Take part at one of the several traditional festivals, art exhibitions, expositions and cultural manifestations that represent the core of the city and its inhabitants.

  • Start Thursday, 31 August 2017
  • End Friday, 01 September 2017
  • Start Monday, 04 September 2017
  • End Monday, 04 September 2017
  • Start Wednesday, 21 September 2016
  • End Wednesday, 21 September 2016
  • Start Sunday, 01 October 2017
  • End Monday, 09 October 2017
  • Start Sunday, 29 October 2017
  • End Monday, 30 October 2017
  • Start Thursday, 03 November 2016
  • End Sunday, 06 November 2016
  • Start Thursday, 05 November 2015
  • End Thursday, 12 November 2015

We use cookies on our website to enhance your experience. By using this website you agree to this policy and you consent to our use of cookies.