Filter and Search

Events in Salerno, Amalfi Coast and Cilento

Find out what's on in Salerno and nearby

Take part at one of the several traditional festivals, art exhibitions, expositions and cultural manifestations that represent the core of the city and its inhabitants.

  • Start Saturday, 01 July 2017
  • End Tuesday, 05 September 2017
  • Start Saturday, 01 July 2017
  • End Monday, 07 August 2017
  • Start Monday, 03 July 2017
  • End Wednesday, 05 July 2017
  • Start Sunday, 09 July 2017
  • End Monday, 04 September 2017
  • Start Sunday, 09 July 2017
  • End Sunday, 09 July 2017
  • Start Thursday, 13 July 2017
  • End Thursday, 13 July 2017
  • Start Monday, 17 July 2017
  • End Sunday, 30 July 2017
  • Start Saturday, 15 July 2017
  • End Monday, 24 July 2017
  • Start Tuesday, 26 July 2016
  • Start Sunday, 30 July 2017
  • End Sunday, 30 July 2017
  • Start Tuesday, 08 August 2017
  • End Saturday, 09 September 2017
  • Start Monday, 14 August 2017
  • End Tuesday, 15 August 2017

We use cookies on our website to enhance your experience. By using this website you agree to this policy and you consent to our use of cookies.